Introducing the 2020 LPWSA Board

Perfect Vision for LPWSA in 2020

Congratulations to our elected board members for 2020! If you have a question or suggestions for things you would like to learn or experience as an LPWSA member during the upcoming year please reach out to the new members of the LPWSA board.


  • Commodore – Ellen Barrett Artopeous
  • Vice Commodore – Tina Griffith
  • Rear Commodore – Danielle C. Stacey
  • Treasurer – Ella Stewart McCulloch
  • Secretary – Ashley Spangenberg
  • Past Commodore – Ashley Rosenbloum

Board Members at Large:

  • Adele Dauphin
  • Eve Sarco Reardon
  • Nancy Bergeron Licalzi